Congratulations to the following athletes who have been selected to compete for the Uniroos at the 2018 World University Cross Country Championship on 7th April in St. Gallen, Switzerland.

First Name Last Name University
Bryce Anderson University of Canberra
Joe Burgess The University of Sydney
Paige Campbell Charles Sturt University
Riley Cocks Flinders University
Laura Rose (Rosie) Donegan University of New Hampshire
Edward (Ed) Goddard University of Technology Sydney
Lara Hamilton The University of Sydney
Anna Kelly La Trobe University
Ben Kelly The University of Melbourne
Henrietta Lawrence Deakin University
Alexandra Paterson The University of Melbourne
Tim Vincent Queensland University of Technology


  • AIS
  • AUS
  • Kukri